You are the owner of this page.

Staff Directory

General Manager

Allyson Sproul

allyson.sproul@pilotonline.com

252-441-8531


Editorial

Molly Harrison

molly.harrison@pilotonline.com

252-441-1620


Advertising Sales

Courtney Quillin

courtney.quillin@pilotonline.com

252-441-1625


Rachel Morris

rachel.morris@pilotonline.com

252-441-1622


 

Tricia Watson

tricia.watson@pilotonline.com

540-435-9400


 

Graphic Design

Joe Wagner

joe.wagner@pilotonline.com

252-441-1629

Most Popular